Team

Ilya Medovy

Ilya Medovy

-

Producer, Partner

ilya@nafta.ee

+372 56 82 8892

Diana Mikita

Diana Mikita

-

Producer, Partner

diana@nafta.ee

+372 52 29 120

Liis Orav

Liis Orav

-

Producer, Partner

liis@nafta.ee

+372 55 44 296

Esko Rips

Esko Rips

-

Producer, Partner

esko@nafta.ee

+372 525 6323

Andreas Kask

Andreas Kask

-

Junior Producer

andreas@nafta.ee

+372 56 25 5156

Kristel Muiste

Kristel Muiste

-

Production Coordinator

kristel@nafta.ee

+372 58 09 1011

Deniss Bardašov

Deniss Bardašov

-

Unit Manager

deniss@nafta.ee

+372 52 42 574

Margit Kaitsa

Margit Kaitsa

-

Accountant

margit@nafta.ee